One foot on the ground,  one out the window

I lost my job.  In the sense that it was shut down (another story maybe). And I had about five minutes to panic before a person I used to work with offered me a job.  

Im not the type of person to get emotional, but we hadnt spoken in weeks and it made me well up just a tad to know they thought about me and wanted to help. 

That information has changed me, i now believe there are still genuine and caring people in the world… Go team!

Leave a Reply

